Privacy Policy

We take data protection seriously. For this reason, we would like to create transparency with this privacy policy which personal data is collected, processed, stored and, if necessary, passed on by us or commissioned third parties.

This privacy policy applies to the use of our website www.americanfoodmarket.ch which is provided by American Food Market GmbH, Etzelstrasse 37, CH-8634 Hombrechtikon, hereafter also referred to as 'American Food Market' or 'we'.

General

Scope

All user data is processed in accordance with the Swiss Data Protection Act and the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Personal data is required to fulfill contractual obligations, to provide requested information and to provide and further develop our service. The input of personal data is voluntary, according to and under the control of the users.

Processing and storage of personal data

We use personal data to provide our service. By submitting your personal data, you give us consent to use it for the purpose of providing the service. Consent to the processing and storage of personal data is voluntary. In doing so, you retain all rights under data protection law and the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority in full. You may object to the use in the same manner in which consent was given, or by any other appropriate means, at any time.
If you place an order through our website, we will retain for our records the personal information you provided when placing the order unless and until you request us to delete that information.

Sharing of Data

American Food Market GmbH does not buy or sell personal data. Personal information is only shared with third parties to provide our service or to improve our offerings.
We may also share your personal information to comply with applicable laws and regulations, to respond to a subpoena, search warrant or other lawful request for information we receive, or to otherwise protect our rights.
Please also note that your information will be transferred outside of Europe, including to Canada and the United States. Further, American Food Market has no control over the processing of your personal data by outside service providers.

Privacy Officer and Right of Access

You have the right to access your personal data stored by us and to request that your personal data be corrected, updated or deleted.
Our data protection officer is available at the e-mail address datenschutz@americanfoodmarket.ch at any time to answer questions and provide information about this data protection declaration and the handling of personal data.

Security

American Food Market protects your data by technical and organizational measures against unauthorized access, loss or manipulation. Data transmissions are always made via encrypted connections. Our security measures are continuously improved in accordance with technological developments.

Changes

We reserve the right to update this Privacy Policy from time to time to reflect, for example, changes in our practices or for other operational, legal, or regulatory reasons.

What personal data is collected and processed by us or third parties?

When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies installed on your device. In addition, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically collected information as "device information."

When you make or attempt to make a purchase through the Site, we additionally collect certain information from you, including your name, billing address, shipping address, payment information, email address, and phone number (if provided). We refer to this information as "Order Information."

When we refer to "personally identifiable information" or "personal information" in this Privacy Policy, we mean both device information and order information.

Where and how is this personal information collected, processed, and stored by us or third parties?

General

For the provision of our online store, we use the platform of Shopify Inc, 150 Elgin Street 8th Floor Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4 Canada. You can find Shopify's privacy policy at https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy.

Contact form

Transmitted contact forms for inquiries are - as soon as they are answered - immediately deleted. Contact requests will not be used by us for marketing purposes.

Newsletter

If you subscribe to our newsletter, we will use the data required for this purpose or separately provided by you to regularly send you our e-mail newsletter based on your consent.

Unsubscription from the newsletter is possible at any time and can be done either by sending a message to the contact option described below or via a link provided for this purpose in the newsletter. After unsubscribing, we will delete your e-mail address, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use data beyond this, which is permitted by law and about which we inform you in this statement.

Orders

In the context of orders, we collect the following personal data: Title, Company (Optional), First and Last Name, Address, Phone Number (Optional), Email Address and IP Address. This information is needed to be able to carry out the order. If you would like to create an account, this information will also be stored by us permanently.

Payment processing

In the context of payment processing and fraud prevention, personal data must be forwarded to the payment processor (payment provider) during the checkout process. This includes the personal information entered in the checkout process, such as name, address, email address and, in addition, the IP address, browser information and payment information dependent on the payment method (for example, credit card number).
For payment processing, we work with the following payment service providers:

American Food Market GmbH stores only the selected payment method, but at no time any payment information, such as credit card numbers or the like.

Credit Rating and Scoring

If we step in advance, for example, a purchase on account, we get to protect our legitimate interests, if necessary, a credit report on the basis of mathematical-statistical procedures at a credit agency. For this purpose, we transmit the personal data required for a credit check to a credit agency and use the information received about the statistical probability of a payment default for a weighed decision on the establishment, implementation or termination of the contractual relationship.

We will gladly inform you on request which credit agencies we contact for this purpose.

Delivery

To ensure smooth shipping, shipping labels are printed automatically and packages are automatically franked by the Swiss Post. For this purpose, we need to transmit your shipping information, such as name and address, to Swiss Post AG and Post CH Ltd, Wankdorfallee 4, CH-3030 Bern.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience (session consistency). You can refuse or adjust the use of cookies by setting the appropriate preferences in your browser. However, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.

Tracking Pixels, Web Beacons, Tags

Tracking Pixels are 1x1 pixel graphics with a unique identifier. They are used to track website visitors or identify email recipients. Pixel tags are embedded invisibly on web pages or in emails. We use tracking pixels in HTML-based emails to track which emails have been opened by recipients.

Log files

Log files track actions that take place on the Site and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps.

Embedded content from other websites

Posts on this website may contain embedded content (e.g. videos, images, posts, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor had visited the other website.
These websites may collect information about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking services, and record your interaction with that embedded content, including your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged into this website.

Vouchers, Affliate Marketing & Review Platforms

To increase our service quality, we work with various partners with whom we also exchange personal information.

Profity

As a thank-you for orders, we provide you with access to vouchers and special offers for shopping and purchasing other services from other online stores on the Internet via Profity, an offer from our partner adfocus GmbH, based in Zug, Switzerland. In order to provide you with this access, we include a corresponding notice from adfocus when you complete orders on our website via an encrypted connection, whereby data such as, in particular, your Internet Protocol (IP) address, which may constitute a personal identifier, is exchanged with adfocus. Any personal data exchanged in this context is used exclusively to be able to offer Profity permanently, securely and reliably (legal basis according to GDPR, if and to the extent applicable: Art. 6 para. 1 let. b u. f GDPR). Further details on the type, scope and purpose of data processing can be found in Profity's Privacy Policy.

Trusted Shops

One of the review platforms we work with is Trusted Shops, which is provided by Trusted Shops GmbH in Cologne, Germany. Trusted Shops is a closed rating system to ensure that only genuine and authentic reviews can be submitted. To ensure this, certain personal information is automatically transmitted to Trusted Shops upon order completion. This includes: Your IP address, your full name, your email address, the order number and the order amount.
You can find more information and details about the transmitted and processed data in the Trusted Shops privacy policy.
American Food Market may also use such reviews in other promotional and advertising materials.

Trustpilot

We may contact you by email to invite you to rate the service you received from us in order to solicit your feedback and improve our service (the "Purpose"). Because we work with an outside company, Trustpilot A/S ("Trustpilot"), to solicit customer feedback, we will share your name, email address, and reference number with Trustpilot for this purpose. If you would like to learn more about how Trustpilot processes your information, you can view their privacy policy.
American Food Market may also use such reviews in other promotional and advertising materials.

Additional privacy statements for the use of third party service providers

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook services (Like and Share buttons, Instagram)

Functions and services of the social network Facebook, Facebook Inc, 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA are integrated on our pages. The Facebook functions can be recognized by the Facebook logo or the "Like Button" ("Like") or "Share Button" ("Share on Facebook") on our page.
When you visit our pages, a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server is established via these functions. Facebook thereby receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook Like or Share button while logged into your Facebook account, you can link the content of our pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. For more information, please see Facebook's privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.
If you do not want Facebook to be able to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of Twitter

On our pages, functions of the service Twitter are integrated. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc, 1355 Market St #900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. In the process, data such as IP address, browser type, domains called up, pages visited, mobile phone provider, device and application IDs and search terms, among other things, are transmitted to Twitter.
We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Due to ongoing updates of Twitter's privacy policy, we refer to the latest version at (https://twitter.com/privacy).
You can change your privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at https://twitter.com/account/settings. If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Privacy Policy for the Use of Google Analytics and Other Google Services

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the case of activation of IP anonymization on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within Member States of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google.
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
We also use the remarketing function of Google. This allows us to play personalized advertising to you on suitable advertising spaces on other websites, based on what interests you have shown on our website. This option is limited to a maximum of 18 months.

You can learn more about how Google uses your personal information here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. You can also opt out of Google Analytics here: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.


As of: 06.08.2021

Déclaration de confidentialité

Nous prenons la protection des données au sérieux. Pour cette raison, nous souhaitons créer la transparence avec cette politique de confidentialité quelles données personnelles sont collectées, traitées, stockées et, si nécessaire, transmises par nous ou par des tiers mandatés.

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique à l'utilisation de notre site Internet www.americanfoodmarket.ch qui est fourni par American Food Market GmbH, Etzelstrasse 37, CH-8634 Hombrechtikon.

Général

Scope

Toutes les données des utilisateurs sont traitées conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données et au règlement général européen sur la protection des données (RGPD). Les données personnelles sont nécessaires pour remplir les obligations contractuelles, pour fournir les informations demandées et pour fournir et développer notre service. La saisie des données personnelles est volontaire selon la mesure et sous le contrôle des utilisateurs.

Traitement et stockage des données personnelles

Nous utilisons des données personnelles pour fournir notre service. En soumettant vos données personnelles, vous nous autorisez à les utiliser dans le but de fournir le service. Le consentement au traitement et au stockage des données personnelles est volontaire. Ce faisant, vous conservez tous les droits prévus par la loi sur la protection des données et le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d'une autorité de contrôle dans son intégralité. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'utilisation de la même manière que le consentement a été donné ou par tout autre moyen approprié à tout moment.
Si vous passez une commande par le biais de notre site web, nous conserverons pour nos dossiers les données personnelles que vous avez fournies lors de la commande, sauf si et jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de supprimer ces informations.

Partage des données

American Food Market GmbH n'achète ni ne vend de données personnelles. Les informations personnelles ne sont partagées avec des tiers que dans le but de fournir notre service ou d'améliorer nos offres.
Nous pouvons également partager vos informations personnelles pour nous conformer aux lois et réglementations applicables, pour répondre à une assignation, un mandat de perquisition ou toute autre demande légale d'informations que nous recevons, ou pour protéger nos droits de toute autre manière.
Veuillez également noter que vos informations seront transférées en dehors de l'Europe, y compris au Canada et aux États-Unis. En outre, American Food Market n'a aucun contrôle sur le traitement de vos données personnelles par des prestataires de services extérieurs.

Agent de protection de la vie privée et droit d'accès

Vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos données personnelles stockées par nos soins et de demander que vos données personnelles soient corrigées, mises à jour ou supprimées.
Notre délégué à la protection des données est disponible à l'adresse électronique datenschutz@americanfoodmarket.ch à tout moment pour répondre aux questions et fournir des informations sur cette politique de confidentialité et le traitement des données personnelles.

Sécurité

American Food Market protège vos données par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles contre tout accès, perte ou manipulation non autorisés. Les transmissions de données se font toujours via des connexions cryptées. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction des évolutions technologiques.

Changes

Nous pouvons être amenés à mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre pour refléter, par exemple, des changements dans nos pratiques ou pour d'autres raisons opérationnelles, légales ou réglementaires.

Quelles données personnelles sont collectées et traitées par nous ou par des tiers ?

Lorsque vous visitez le Site, nous collectons automatiquement certaines informations sur votre appareil, notamment des informations sur votre navigateur web, votre adresse IP, votre fuseau horaire et certains des cookies installés sur votre appareil. En outre, lorsque vous naviguez sur le site, nous recueillons des informations sur les pages Web ou les produits que vous consultez, sur les sites Web ou les termes de recherche qui vous renvoient au site et sur la manière dont vous interagissez avec le site. Nous désignons ces informations collectées automatiquement par le terme " informations sur les appareils ".

Lorsque vous effectuez ou tentez d'effectuer un achat par l'intermédiaire du site, nous recueillons en outre certaines informations vous concernant, notamment votre nom, votre adresse de facturation, votre adresse de livraison, vos informations de paiement, votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de téléphone (s'ils sont fournis). Nous désignons ces informations par le terme " informations sur la commande ".

Lorsque nous faisons référence aux " informations personnellement identifiables " ou aux " informations personnelles " dans la présente politique de confidentialité, nous entendons à la fois les informations sur les appareils et les informations sur les commandes.

Où et comment ces informations personnelles sont-elles collectées, traitées et stockées par nous ou par des tiers ?

Général

Nous utilisons la plateforme de Shopify Inc, 150 Elgin Street 8th Floor Ottawa, ON K2P 1L4 Canada pour fournir notre boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez trouver la politique de confidentialité de Shopify à l'adresse https://www.shopify.com/legal/privacy.

Formulaire de contact

Les formulaires de contact transmis pour les demandes de renseignements sont - dès qu'il y est répondu - immédiatement supprimés. Les demandes de contact ne seront pas utilisées par nous à des fins de marketing.

Newsletter

Si vous vous abonnez à notre bulletin d'information, nous utiliserons les données requises à cette fin ou fournies séparément par vous pour vous envoyer régulièrement notre bulletin d'information par e-mail sur la base de votre consentement. Le consentement est donné en transmettant votre adresse e-mail dans les champs marqués comme newsletter.

La désinscription de la newsletter est possible à tout moment et peut se faire soit en envoyant un message à l'option de contact décrite, soit via un lien prévu à cet effet dans la newsletter. Après la désinscription, nous supprimerons votre adresse e-mail, à moins que vous n'ayez expressément consenti à une utilisation ultérieure de vos données ou que nous nous réservions le droit d'utiliser les données au-delà, ce qui est autorisé par la loi et dont nous vous informons dans cette déclaration.

Commandes

Dans le cadre des commandes, nous collectons les données personnelles suivantes: Titre, société (facultatif), nom et prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone (facultatif), adresse électronique et adresse IP. Ces informations sont nécessaires pour pouvoir exécuter la commande. Si vous souhaitez créer un compte, nous conserverons également ces informations de manière permanente.

Traitement des paiements

Dans le cadre du traitement des paiements et de la prévention des fraudes, les données à caractère personnel doivent être transmises au processeur de paiement (prestataire de paiement) au cours du processus de paiement. Cela inclut les informations personnelles saisies lors du processus de paiement, telles que le nom, l'adresse, l'adresse e-mail et, en outre, l'adresse IP, les informations du navigateur et les informations de paiement dépendant du mode de paiement (par exemple, le numéro de carte de crédit).
Pour le traitement des paiements, nous travaillons avec les prestataires de services de paiement suivants:

  • wallee AG, General-Guisan-Strasse 47, CH-8400 Winterthur. Vous pouvez trouver la politique de confidentialité et l'accord de traitement des données de commande du fournisseur de paiement sous le lien suivant : https://wallee.com/gdpr.html.
  • MF Group AG, Bohl 6, CH-9000 St. Gallen. Vous pouvez trouver la politique de confidentialité du fournisseur de paiement au lien suivant: https://terms.mfgroup.ch/agbfiles/Datenschutz_de.pdf.
  • Stripe, Inc. 510 Townsend Street San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Vous pouvez trouver la politique de confidentialité du fournisseur de paiement au lien suivant: https://stripe.com/en-ch/privacy.

American Food Market GmbH ne stocke que le mode de paiement sélectionné, mais ne stocke à aucun moment les informations de paiement, telles que les numéros de carte de crédit ou autres.

Vérification de la bonification et notation

Dans la mesure où nous faisons un pas en avant, par exemple avec un achat sur compte, nous obtenons pour la protection de nos intérêts légitimes si nécessaire une information de notation de crédit sur la base de procédures mathématiques-statistiques avec une agence de crédit. À cette fin, nous transmettons les données personnelles requises pour une vérification de crédit à une agence de crédit et utilisons les informations reçues sur la probabilité statistique d'un défaut de paiement pour une décision pesée sur l'établissement, la mise en œuvre ou la résiliation de la relation contractuelle.

Nous serons heureux de vous indiquer les agences de référence de crédit que nous utilisons à cette fin, sur demande.

Livraison

Pour permettre une expédition fluide, les étiquettes d'expédition sont imprimées automatiquement et les colis sont affranchis automatiquement par la Poste. À cette fin, nous devons transmettre vos informations d'expédition, telles que votre nom et votre adresse, à la Poste suisse AG et à Post CH GmbH, Wankdorfallee 4, CH-3030 Berne.

Cookies

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur (cohérence de la session). Vous pouvez refuser ou ajuster l'utilisation des cookies en définissant les préférences appropriées dans votre navigateur. Toutefois, nous tenons à souligner que dans ce cas, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web dans leur intégralité.

Pixels traceurs, balises web, tags

Les pixels de suivi sont des graphiques de 1x1 pixel avec un identifiant unique. Ils sont utilisés pour suivre les visiteurs du site Web ou identifier les destinataires des courriels. Les balises pixel sont intégrées de manière invisible sur les pages web ou dans les courriers électroniques. Nous utilisons des pixels de suivi dans les courriels basés sur le langage HTML pour savoir quels courriels ont été ouverts par les destinataires.

Les fichiers journaux

Les fichiers journaux suivent les actions qui ont lieu sur le site et collectent des données, notamment votre adresse IP, le type de navigateur, le fournisseur d'accès à Internet, les pages de renvoi/de sortie et les horodatages.

Contenu incorporé provenant d'autres sites web

Les articles de ce site web peuvent contenir du contenu intégré (par exemple des vidéos, des images, des messages, etc.). Le contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites web se comporte exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité l'autre site web.
Ces sites web peuvent recueillir des informations vous concernant, utiliser des cookies, intégrer des services de suivi tiers supplémentaires et enregistrer votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site web.

Vouchers, Affliate Marketing & Rating Platforms

Pour augmenter notre qualité de service, nous travaillons avec différents partenaires avec lesquels nous partageons également des données

Profity

En guise de remerciement pour votre commande, nous vous donnons accès à des bons et à des offres spéciales pour vos achats et l'achat d'autres services auprès d'autres prestataires sur Internet via Profity, une offre de notre partenaire adfocus GmbH, basé à Zoug, en Suisse. Afin de vous offrir cet accès, nous incluons un avis correspondant d'adfocus lorsque vous passez des commandes sur notre site Internet via une connexion cryptée, par laquelle des données telles que, notamment, votre adresse de protocole Internet (IP), qui peut constituer un identifiant personnel, sont échangées avec adfocus. Les données personnelles échangées dans ce contexte sont utilisées exclusivement pour pouvoir proposer Profity de manière permanente, sûre et fiable (base juridique selon le RGPD, si et dans la mesure où cela est applicable : Art. 6 para. 1 let. b et f RGPD). De plus amples informations sur le type, la portée et la finalité du traitement des données sont disponibles dans la Privacy policy de Profity.

Trusted Shops

L'une des plateformes d'évaluation avec laquelle nous travaillons est Trusted Shops, qui est fournie par Trusted Shops GmbH à Cologne, en Allemagne. Trusted Shops est un système d'évaluation fermé afin de garantir que seuls les avis authentiques et véritables peuvent être soumis. Pour ce faire, certaines données de la commande sont automatiquement transmises à Trusted Shops lorsque la commande est terminée. Cela comprend : Votre adresse IP, votre nom complet, votre adresse e-mail, le numéro de commande et le montant de la commande.
Pour plus d'informations et de détails sur les données transmises et traitées, veuillez consulter la Politique de confidentialité des boutiques de confiance.
American Food Market peut également utiliser ces notations dans d'autres supports publicitaires et promotionnels.

Trustpilot

Nous pouvons vous contacter par courrier électronique pour vous inviter à évaluer le service que vous avez reçu de notre part afin de solliciter votre avis et d'améliorer notre service. Comme nous travaillons avec une société externe, Trustpilot A/S ("Trustpilot"), pour recueillir les commentaires des clients, nous partagerons votre nom, votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de référence avec Trustpilot à cette fin. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Trustpilot traite vos données, vous pouvez voir leur politique de confidentialité ici.
American Food Market peut également utiliser ces avis dans d'autres documents promotionnels et publicitaires.

Déclarations de confidentialité supplémentaires pour l'utilisation de prestataires de services tiers

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation des services Facebook (boutons J'aime et Partager, Instagram)

Des fonctions et services du réseau social Facebook, Facebook Inc, 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA sont intégrés sur nos pages. Les fonctions Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou au bouton " J'aime " (" Like ") ou " Partager " (" Share on Facebook ") sur notre page.
Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook est établie via ces fonctions. Facebook reçoit ainsi l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton J'aime ou Partager de Facebook alors que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse associer votre visite sur nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte d'utilisateur Facebook.

Politique de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Twitter

Sur nos pages, des fonctions du service Twitter sont intégrées. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Twitter Inc, 1355 Market St #900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction "Re-Tweet", les sites web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et sont connus des autres utilisateurs. Au cours de ce processus, des données telles que l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines appelés, les pages visitées, le fournisseur de téléphonie mobile, les identifiants de l'appareil et de l'application et les termes de recherche, entre autres, sont transmises à Twitter.
Nous tenons à souligner que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Twitter. En raison des mises à jour continues de la politique de confidentialité de Twitter, nous nous référons à la dernière version à l'adresse (https://twitter.com/privacy).
Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité sur Twitter dans les paramètres du compte à l'adresse https://twitter.com/account/settings. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Principes de confidentialité pour l'utilisation de Google Analytics et d'autres services Google

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Web sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Toutefois, en cas d'activation de l'anonymisation IP sur ce site Internet, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google au sein des États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen.
Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google.
Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation des cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre logiciel de navigation ; nous vous signalons toutefois que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.
Nous utilisons également la fonction de remarketing de Google. Cela nous permet de vous diffuser des publicités personnalisées sur des espaces publicitaires appropriés d'autres sites web, en fonction des intérêts que vous avez manifestés sur notre site web. Cette facilité est limitée à un maximum de 18 mois.

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la façon dont Google utilise vos informations personnelles ici : https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/. Vous pouvez également désactiver Google Analytics ici : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.


En date du: 28/04/2021